Leases Task Force Membership List
As of September 2015

Ms. Peggy Arrivas
Associate Vice President and System-Wide Controller
Office of the President
University of California

Mr. Ted Chapman
Director, U.S. Public Finance Infrastructure Group
Standard & Poor’s

Ms. Barbara Flickinger
Managing Director, Portfolio Surveillance Western Region
National Public Finance Guarantee

Mr. Daniel G. McCarron
Port Authority of New York & New Jersey

Ms. Kathy Opp
Executive Director
Western States Land Commissioners Association

Mr. David G. Phillips
Greene, Finney and Horton

Ms. Sherry Phillips-Hymel
Director, Fiscal Services
Louisiana State Senate

Mr. Chad Porter
Partner, Audit Department
Smith Marion & Company

Mr. William Quam
Director, Plant and Financial Accounting
Santee Cooper

Ms. Melanie Seale
Assistant Finance Director
City of San Antonio, TX

Mr. Joseph Stefko
President and Chief Executive Officer
Center for Governmental Research

Mr. Peter Stettler
Director, Municipal Credit Analytics
BMO Capital Markets

Mr. Todd Webster
Senior Manager, Audit Services