Project: Project 32

Reference Number: 32

Codification of Pre-November 30, 1989 FASB and AICPA Pronouncements

the complete group of comment letters or click on individual links below.

Letter Affiliation Submitted By:
1 Queen Anne's County (MD) Eren Rose View
2 State of New York, Comptroller's Office David J. Hasso View
3 Idaho Office of State Controller Sherrill Geddes View
4 (Bronxville, NY) Joseph S. Maresca View
5 Colorado State Controller's Office Steve Corder and David McDermott View
6 Commonwealth of Virginia Auditor Walter J. Kucharski View
7 Oregon Lottery Jean Gabriel View
8 Montana Legislative Audit Division Brenda Kedish View
9 NASACT Glen B. Gainer, III View
10 Iowa Dept. of Admin. Services Calvin McKelvogue View
11 State of Michigan, Office of Auditor General Thomas H. McTavish View
12 Illinois GFOA -Technical Acctg. Review Committee Melissa Gallagher View
13 Portland Development Commission Jane Kingston View
14 Plant & Moran, PLLC Joseph C. Heffernan View
15 AGA, FMSB Eric S. Berman View
16 Sacramento Municipal Utility District Jennifer Restivo View
17 BKD, LLP James E. Brown View
18 AICPA-PCPS Phillip J. Santarelli View
19 Michigan GFOA Jeff Budd View
20 Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Anna Maria Kiehl View
21 AICPA—State & Local Government Expert Panel James C. Lanzarotta and Mary M. Foelster View
22 Government Finance Officers Association Deborah D. Girard View
23 Florida GFOA Jeffrey R. Smith View