Financial Reporting Model Reexamination
Task Force Membership List
As of January 2019

Mr. Douglas Benton
Vice President and Senior Municipal Credit Manager
Cavanal Hill Investment Management

Mr. Eric Berman
Eide Bailly

Mr. David Bullock
Macias, Gini & O’Connell

Todd Buikema
Acting Director, Technical Services Center
Government Finance Officers Association

Mr. Tom Canby
Associate Executive Director of Governmental Relations
Texas Association of School Business Officers

Mr. Richard Ciccarone
President and Chief Executive Officer
Merritt Research Services

Ms. Harriet Commons
Retired Finance Director
City of Fremont, CA

Mr. Frank Crawford
Crawford & Associates

Ms. Joni Davis
Accounting Manager
Nebraska Public Power District

Ms. Susan Friend
National Assurance Director

Ms. Elizabeth Hill
Chief Executive Officer
Bright Bay Advisors

Ms. Lacey Horn
Cherokee Nation, OK

Ms. Amy Laskey
Managing Director

Ms. Michele Mark Levine
Deputy Comptroller for Accounting
Office of the New York City Comptroller

Mr. Justin Marlowe
Endowed Professor of Public Finance
and Civic Engagement
Evans School of Public Policy and Management
University of Washington

Mr. Christopher Mier
Managing Director
Loop Capital Markets

Ms. Jacqueline L. Reck
James E. Rooks and C. Ellis Rooks
Distinguished Professor of Accounting
School of Accountancy
University of South Florida

Mr. Doug Ringler
Auditor General
State of Michigan

Mr. Paul Rotzenberg
Director of Finance and Treasurer
City of Franklin, WI

Mr. George Scott
Retired Partner

Mr. Alan Skelton
State Accounting Officer
Georgia State Auditor’s Office

Mr. Stephen Stuart
Senior Analyst
Bureau of Governmental Research

Mr. Charles Tegen
Associate Vice President for Finance
Clemson University