Going Concern Uncertainties and Severe Financial Stress Task Force Membership
As of October 2022

Ms. Amanda Beck
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Georgia State University

Ms. Kristine Brock
Assistant City Administrator/CFO
City of Franklin, TN

Ms. Jodi Dobson
Baker Tilly US, LLP

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) Hill
Deputy Comptroller
Nassau County, NY

Mr. Robert Hinkle
Deputy Auditor of State
Ohio Auditor of State

Mr. Shripad Joshi
Senior Director & Accounting Officer
Corporate and Government Ratings
S&P Global

Ms. Sharon Edmundson
North Carolina Department of State Treasurer

Ms. Kathy Ketchum
Manager, Accounting and Asst. Controller
Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Mr. Chad Greenwell
Associate Controller
University of Michigan

Mr. Tim Lyons
Mauldin & Jenkins, LLP

Mr. Angus Maciver
Legislative Auditor
Montana Legislative Audit Division

Mr. Stephen Spencer
Managing Director
Houlihan Lokey

Mr. Mark Merry
Assistant Director
Florida Department of Financial Services

Ms. Lisa Washburn
Managing Director
Municipal Market Analytics, Inc.

Ms. Mary Murphy Senior Director
The Pew Charitable Trusts

Mr. Chris Pembrook Partner
Crawford & Associates, P.C.

Ms. Linda Short
Deputy Director of Finance
City of Fort Lauderdale