Contact Board Members & Staff

GASB Email and Telephone Extensions Board Members & Staff

Telephone: (203) 847-0700 / FAX: (203) 849-9714

 
GASB Board and Staff
Email
Ext.
Vaudt, David
Chairman
davaudt@gasb.org
259
Previdi, Jeffrey
Vice Chairman
jprevidi@gasb.org 348
Brown, James
Board Member
jebrown@gasb.org
204
Caputo, Brian
Board Member
bcaputo@gasb.org 255
Granof, Michael
Board Member
mhgranof@gasb.org
396
Knight, Kristopher
Board Member
kknight@gasb.org 430
Smith, Carolyn
Board Member
csmith@gasb.org
246
Bean, David
Director of Research and Technical Activities
drbean@gasb.org
244
Beams, Deborah
Supervising Project Manager
dbeams@gasb.org 240
Bolesta, Ragan
Editor and Supervisor of Administration
rvbolesta@gasb.org
372
Cameron, Cassandra
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
ccameron@gasb.org 228
Czerkawski, Michelle
Senior Project Manager
mlczerkawski@gasb.org
293
DeAngelis, Greta
Meetings and Events Coordinator
ghdeangelis@gasb.org
289
Dolan, Pamela
Supervising Project Manager
pdolan@gasb.org 473
Drenner, Kyle
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
kdrenner@gasb.org 303
Garrett, Katharine
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
kgarrett@gasb.org 227
Hanson-Pollock, Hollis
Associate Practice Fellow
hhpollock@gasb.org 474
Haro, Paulina
Supervising Project Manager
pharo@gasb.org 449
Jiang, Xinyu
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
xjiang@gasb.org 216
Loughery, Molly
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
mloughery@gasb.org 441
Mead, Dean
Senior Research Manager and GASAC Coordinator
dmmead@gasb.org
294
Miller, Olivia
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
omiller@gasb.org 464
Milligan, Mary
Assistant to Chairman and Director
mmilligan@gasb.org
290
Parker, Lisa
Senior Project Manager
lrparker@gasb.org
351
Paul, Emily
Consultant
ecpaul@gasb.org 457
Reese, Roberta
Senior Project Manager
rereese@gasb.org
324
Reeser, Scott
Senior Project Manager
sareeser@gasb.org 448
Spare, Samuel
Postgraduate Technical Assistant
sspare@gasb.org 308
Su, Jialan
Supervising Project Manager
jsu@gasb.org 339
Waterbury, Patti
Word Processing Specialist
pawaterbury@gasb.org
245